Language
Contact
hero overlay

KENSTONE - your real estate expert in Berlin

The Berlin location is the founding location of KENSTONE Real Estate Valuers. Since 2007, we have been producing market and lending value reports, consultings and reviews for banks and savings banks, insurance companies, investors and private individuals. Martinus Kurth, as Managing Director of KENSTONE Real Estate Valuers and his team around controlling and accounting of the company are also located in Berlin and can be reached for you.


Are you interested in evaluating your property? Contact us at any time at berlin@kenstone.de. We will make you an offer immediately.

About our location in Berlin

10 experts, 1 regional manager, 2 assistants, 2 employees in organization and controlling, 1 employees in accounting and 1 managing director work at the Berlin location. The site is supported by around 20 regional cooperation agencies.

We carry out evaluations for you in Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony-Anhalt and Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania and cover the entire Federal territory with 2 specialist areas for the topic of agricultural and forestry assessment.

Our figures in Berlin

Employees
18
Orders
117.469
Employees
80


Our regional scope in Berlin

Contact

Dirk Klingebiel Regional Office Berlin, KENSTONE GmbH

Tel: +49 (0) 30 . 2653 - 2068
E-Mail: dirk.klingebiel@kenstone.de 

Regional Manager

Dirk Klingebiel, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, MRICS , MAI , CIS HypZert (F/M), WAVO WRV

After studying at the University of Applied Sciences Oldenburg with a degree in engineering, Dirk Klingebiel acquired his practical professional experience in all areas of performance of an architect through his 5 years of work in architectural offices in Hamburg and Berlin. In 1994, he joined the financial sector as a real estate valuer in the Bavarian Mortgage and Exchange Bank. From 1996, as regional manager, he built up the valuation business in the newly created real estate centers of Deutsche Bank / Frankfurter Hypothekenbank Centralboden in Berlin. In 2002, he became head of the real estate valuation of the Berlin/Northeast region at Eurohypo AG. Since 2011, Dirk Klingebiel has been working at KENSTONE as regional manager of the Berlin location.

Dirk Klingebiel has been certified by HypZert GmbH since 1997 for the determination of the mortgage lending value and the determination of the market value. In 2017, the international qualifications followed as MAI at the appraisal Institute in Chicago and as MRICS at the Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors, and for many years he has been a member of the examination at the HypZert as well as a lecturer at the TU Berlin – Real Estate Management and the IHK Berlin / Berlin Architects Chamber.



We would be happy to advise you, contact us directly


Why KENSTONE Berlin?

Know-how, quality and professionalism in all asset classes!

Know How

Years of experience, diversified training and further education form the basis of our competence in the interdisciplinary field of property value assessment.

Quality and professionalism

Certifications according to internationally recognized criteria of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17024 (e.g. HypZert) of our experts and the membership of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors ensure compliance with the highest quality standards.

Asset Classes

At the Berlin location, almost all asset classes can be evaluated, from residential properties of all kinds, to commercial properties of the retail trade and production, office buildings, to management properties of the housing and social sector.

We are proud that almost all of our consultants and our cooperation partners have the HypZert certification. HypZert is the leading certification authority for real estate surveyors in the financial sector according to the internationally recognized criteria of DIN ISO/IEC 17024 and accredited certification authority for real estate surveyors in Germany and Europe. Our colleagues are also deeply rooted in the region, both privately and professionally, and therefore have a long-term knowledge of the regional real estate markets.
The experts have a great deal of know-how in the field of property valuation with a focus on valuation for financial purposes (market value / loan value assessment).
Reports are prepared for all types of real estate with residential use, such as single and multi-family houses, condominiums, holiday apartments and mixed-use real estate as well as for commercial properties such as office, logistics and retail properties and management properties from the nursing and hotel sector. Our range of services also includes portfolio assessment and project development.
We also produce expert reports in English.

Current regional topics

Your way to us:

KENSTONE GmbH Berlin

Lützowplatz 4
10785 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0) 30 . 2653 - 2068
Fax: +49 (0) 30 . 2653 - 2073

E-Mail: berlin@kenstone.de

Opening Hours: 08:00 – 18:00

Parking: KENSTONE provides 3 car parking spaces for visitors.
Bicycles and motorcycle parking are also available

By public transport: U1, U2, U3, U4 Nollendorfplatz Bus M29, 100, 106, 187, N26 Lützowplatz

Sprache
Kontakt
hero overlay

KENSTONE - Ihr Immobiliengutachter aus Berlin

Der Standort Berlin ist der Gründungsstandort der KENSTONE Real Estate Valuers. Seit 2007 erstellen wir Markt- und Beleihungswertgutachten, Consultings und Reviews für Banken und Sparkassen, Versicherungen, Investoren und Privatpersonen. Martinus Kurth, als Geschäftsführer der KENSTONE Real Estate Valuers sowie sein Team rund um das Controlling und Rechnungswesen der Firma sind ebenfalls in Berlin ansässig und für Sie erreichbar. 
Haben Sie Interesse an der Bewertung Ihrer Immobilie? Kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit unter berlin@kenstone.de. Wir erstellen Ihnen umgehend ein Angebot.

Über unseren Standort in Berlin

Am Standort Berlin arbeiten 10 Gutachter, 1 Regional Manager, 2 Assistenzen, 2 Mitarbeiter in Organisation und Controlling, 1 Mitarbeiter für Rechnungswesen und 1 Geschäftsführer. Unterstützt wird der Standort von rund 20 regionalen Kooperationssachverständigenbüros.
 
Wir nehmen für Sie Bewertungen in Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt und Mecklenburg-Vorpommern vor und decken mit 2 Fachgebietsspezialisten für das Thema land- und forstwirtschaftliche Bewertung das ganze Bundesgebiet ab.
 

Unsere Zahlen in Berlin

Mitarbeitende Berlin
17
Aufträge Berlin
23.000
Kooperationsbüros Berlin
20


Unser Gebiet in Berlin

Kontakt

Dirk Klingebiel Regionaloffice Berlin, KENSTONE GmbH

Tel: 030 . 2653 - 2068
E-Mail: dirk.klingebiel@kenstone.de 

Regionalmanager

Dirk Klingebiel, Dipl.-Ing. Architekt, MRICS , MAI , CIS HypZert (F/M), WAVO WRV

Nach Studium an der FH Oldenburg mit dem Abschluss Diplom-Ingenieur erwarb Dirk Klingebiel seine praktischen Berufserfahrungen in allen Leistungsbereichen eines Architekten über seine 5-jährige Tätigkeiten in Architekturbüros in Hamburg und Berlin. Im Jahr 1994 wechselt er in die Finanzbranche als Immobilienbewerter in der Bayerischen Hypotheken- und Wechselbank. Ab 1996 baute er als Regionalleiter das Bewertungsgeschäft in den neu geschaffenen Immobiliencentern der Deutschen Bank/ Frankfurter Hypothekenbank Centralboden am Standort Berlin auf. 2002 wurde er Leiter bei der Immobilienbewertung Region Berlin/ Nordost in der Eurohypo AG. Seit 2011 ist Dirk Klingebiel bei der KENSTONE als Regionalleiter des Standortes Berlin tätig.

Dirk Klingebiel ist seit 1997 zertifiziert bei der HypZert GmbH für die Beleihungswertermittlung und die Marktwertermittlung. 2017 folgen die internationale Qualifizierungen als MAI beim Appraisal Institute in Chicago und als MRICS in der Royal Institution of Chartered Surveyors. Außerdem ist er seit vielen Jahren Prüfungsmitglied bei der HypZert sowie Dozent bei der TU Berlin – Real Estate Management und der IHK Berlin / Architektenkammer Berlin. 



Gerne beraten wir Sie, nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf


Warum KENSTONE Berlin?

Know How, Qualität und Professionalität in allen Assetklassen!

Know How
Jahrelange Erfahrung, diversifizierte Ausbildungsrichtungen und Weiterbildungen bilden die Grundlage unserer Kompetenz im interdisziplinären Feld der Immobilienwertermittlung.

Qualität und Professionalität
Zertifizierungen nach international anerkannten Kriterien der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17024 (z.B. HypZert) unserer GutachterInnen  sowie die Mitgliedschaft im Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors sichern die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsansprüche.

Assetklassen
Am Standort Berlin können nahezu alle Assetklassen bewertet werden, von wohnwirtschaftlichen Objekten aller Art, über gewerbliche Liegenschaften des Einzelhandels und der Produktion, Bürogebäude, zu Managementimmobilien des Beherbergungs- und Sozialbereichs.

 

Wir sind stolz darauf, dass fast alle unserer Gutachter und unsere Kooperationspartner über die HypZert-Zertifizierung verfügen. HypZert ist die führende Zertifizierungsstelle für Immobiliengutachter in der Finanzwirtschaft nach den international anerkannten Kriterien der DIN ISO/IEC 17024 und akkreditierte Zertifizierungsstelle für Immobiliengutachter in Deutschland und Europa. Unsere Kolleginnen und Kollegen sind außerdem privat und beruflich tief verwurzelt mit der Region und verfügen daher über nachhaltige Kenntnisse auf den regionalen Immobilienmärkten.
Die Gutachterinnen und Gutachter verfügen über ein großes Know-How in der Immobilienbewertung mit Schwerpunkt in der Bewertung für finanzwirtschaftliche Zwecke (Marktwert- / Beleihungswertermittlung). 
Es werden Gutachten für alle Immobilienarten mit wohnwirtschaftlicher Nutzung erstellt, wie Ein- und Mehrfamilienhäuser, Eigentumswohnungen, Ferienwohnungen und gemischt genutzte Immobiliensowie für gewerbliche Immobilien wie Büro-, Logistik- und Einzelhandelsobjekte und Managementimmobilien aus dem Pflege- und Hotelbereich. Auch Bewerungen von Portfolien und Projektentwicklungen gehören zu unserem Leistungsspektrum. 
Ebenfalls fertigen wir Gutachten in englischer Sprache an.
 

Aktuelle regionale Themen

Ihr Weg zu uns:

KENSTONE GmbH Berlin

Lützowplatz 4
10785 Berlin

Telefon: 030 . 2653 - 2068
Fax: 030 . 2653 - 2073

E-Mail: berlin@kenstone.de

Öffnungszeiten: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr

Parken: Die KENSTONE GmbH hat 3 PKW-Stellplätze für Besucher angemietet.
Fahrrad und Motorräder-Stellplätze sind ebenfalls vorhanden 
 
Anfahrt mit den öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln: U1, U2, U3, U4 Nollendorfplatz Bus M29, 100, 106, 187, N26 Lützowplatz