Language
Contact
hero overlay

KENSTONE - your real estate expert from Münster

The district-free city of Münster in Westphalia is the seat of the district of the same name in the state of North Rhine-Westphalia and the residence of almost 320,000 inhabitants (as of 2020). From 1815 to 1946, Münster was the capital of the Prussian province of Westphalia. The city on the little river Münstersche Aa lies between the Ruhr area and Osnabrück in the center of Münsterland and is one of the upper centers of the state of North Rhine-Westphalia as the twentieth largest city in Germany. Münster has been a major city since 1915, and in 2014 its population exceeded the 300,000-person mark for the first time. With 65,000 students (2018), Münster is one of the ten largest university cities in Germany. Moreover, Münster is known as a cycling city because of its bicycle-friendly cityscape.
High-tech and down-to-earth crafts, baroque nobility and bold architecture, historic city center and pioneering urban development – in Westfalen's capital, these are not opposites, but facets of a lively, young city.

About our Regional Office Münster

In July 2019, KENSTONE opened its newest location in Münster, 1 km south of the train station and near the inner harbor. Together with the Düsseldorf location it forms the NRW team in Münster, under the direction of the regional manager, 6 surveyors and 20 cooperation expert offices are working, which carry out property evaluations from the southern Oldenburg country near Cloppenburg via Paderborn, the Sauerland, the Ruhr area to Kevelaer. Our experts are generalists and evaluate both commercial, warehouse and production properties, residential properties of all kinds as well as social properties such as nursing homes, assisted living etc. a special focus in Münster lies in the area of agricultural properties.

Our figures in Münster

Employees
7
Orders
117.469
Employees
80


Our regional scope in Münster

 

Contact

Sebastian Klein Regional Office Münster, KENSTONE GmbH

Tel: + 49 (0) 211 – 82723 10
E-Mail: sebastian.klein@kenstone.de

Regional Manager

Sebastian Klein, Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH), M.Sc. Immobilienbewertung, CIS Hyp Zert (F):

Sebastian Klein studied economics at the University of Applied Sciences in Münster. In the follow-up, he completed the Master's degree in real estate evaluation at the University of Applied Sciences in Bernburg. Sebastian Klein gained his first professional experience after completing his studies in an expert office, which was responsible for the evaluation of properties for open real estate funds. After a few years, he decided to look for new challenges and to switch to credit assessment at a credit institution operating throughout Germany in Frankfurt/Main. From Frankfurt on the Main, Sebastian Klein was transferred to Düsseldorf on the Rhine in order to accelerate the real estate valuation of the bank in NRW. In 2015, he decided to join the KENSTONE in Düsseldorf. Since October 2018, Sebastian Klein has been working there as regional manager. In July 2019, he also took over the regional management for the Münster site.

We would be happy to advise you, contact us directly


Why KENSTONE Münster?

Know-how, quality and professionalism in all asset classes!

Know How
Years of experience, diversified training and further education form the basis of our competence in the interdisciplinary field of property value assessment.

Quality and professionalism
Certifications according to internationally recognized criteria of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17024 (e.g. HypZert) of our experts and the membership of the Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors ensure compliance with the highest quality standards.

Asset Classes
At the Münster location, almost all asset classes can be evaluated, from residential properties of all kinds, to commercial properties of the retail trade and production, office buildings, to management properties of the housing and social sector. A special focus in Münster is on the area of agricultural properties.

Current regional topics

Your way to us:

KENSTONE GmbH Münster
Lippstädter Str. 54            
48155 Münster

Telefon: +49 (0) 251 . 501 - 113

E-Mail: nrw@kenstone.de 

Opening hours: 08:00 – 18:00

Sprache
Kontakt
hero overlay

KENSTONE - Ihr Immobiliengutachter aus Münster

Die kreisfreie Stadt Münster in Westfalen ist Sitz des gleichnamigen Regierungsbezirks im Land Nordrhein-Westfalen und Wohnort von knapp 320.000 Einwohner (Stand: 2020). Von 1815 bis 1946 war Münster Hauptstadt der preußischen Provinz Westfalen. Die Stadt an der Münsterschen Aa liegt zwischen dem Ruhrgebiet und Osnabrück im Zentrum des Münsterlandes und ist als zwanzigstgrößte Stadt Deutschlands eines der Oberzentren des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen. Münster ist seit 1915 eine Großstadt, im Jahr 2014 überstieg ihre Einwohnerzahl erstmals die Marke von 300.000 Personen. Mit 65.000 Studenten (2018) gehört Münster zu den zehn größten Universitätsstädten Deutschlands. Außerdem ist Münster durch sein fahrradfreundliches Stadtbild als Fahrradstadt bekannt. 
Hightech und bodenständiges Handwerk, barocke Adelssitze und kühne Architektur, historischer Stadtkern und wegweisender Städtebau – in Westfalens Hauptstadt sind das keine Gegensätze, sondern Facetten einer lebendigen, jungen Stadt. 

Über unseren Standort in Münster

1 km südlich des Bahnhofs und in der Nähe des Innenhafens hat die KENSTONE im Juli 2019 den neuen Standort in Münster eröffnet. Zusammen mit dem Standort Düsseldorf bilden Sie das Team NRW. In Münster sind unter der Leitung des Regionalmanagers 6 Gutachter und 20 Kooperationsgutachterbüros tätig, die vom südlichen Oldenburger Land bei Cloppenburg über Paderborn, das Sauerland, das Ruhrgebiet bis nach Kevelaer Objektbewertungen vornehmen. Unsere Gutachter sind Generalisten und bewerten sowohl Gewerbe-, Lager- und Produktionsobjekte,  Wohnimmobilien jeder Art sowie Sozialimmobilien wie beispielsweise Pflegeheime, betreutes Wohnen u.ä. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt in Münster liegt im Bereich der landwirtschaftlich genutzten Objekte.

Unsere Zahlen in Münster

Mitarbeitende Münster
7
Aufträge NRW
21.000
Kooperationsbüros NRW
20


Unser Gebiet in Münster

 

Kontakt

Sebastian Klein Regionaloffice Münster, KENSTONE GmbH

Tel: + 49 (0) 211 – 679 7350
E-Mail: sebastian.klein@kenstone.de

Regionalmanager

Sebastian Klein, Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH), M.Sc. Immobilienbewertung, CIS Hyp Zert (F):

Herr Sebastian Klein studierte an der Fachhochschule in Münster den Studiengang der Wirtschaftswissenschaften. Im Nachgang absolvierte er den Masterstudiengang der Immobilienbewertung an der Hochschule Anhalt in Bernburg. Die ersten beruflichen Erfahrungen nach Abschluss des Studiums sammelte Herr Klein in einem Sachverständigenbüro, welches mit der Bewertung von Immobilien für offene Immobilienfonds betraut war. Nach einigen Jahren entschloss er sich neue Herausforderungen zu suchen und bei einem deutschlandweit tätigen Kreditinstitut in Frankfurt am Main in die kreditwirtschaftliche Wertermittlung zu wechseln. Von Frankfurt am Main wurde Herr Klein an den Rhein nach Düsseldorf versetzt, um dort die Immobilienbewertung der Bank in NRW zu forcieren. Im Jahr 2015 entschloss sich Herr Klein sich der KENSTONE am Standort Düsseldorf anzuschließen. Seit Oktober 2018 ist Herr Klein dort als Regionalleiter tätig. Im Juli 2019 übernahm er auch die Regionalleitung für den Standort Münster.   

Gerne beraten wir Sie, nehmen Sie direkt Kontakt mit uns auf


Warum KENSTONE Münster?

Know How, Qualität und Professionalität in allen Assetklassen!

Know How
Jahrelange Erfahrung, diversifizierte Ausbildungsrichtungen und Weiterbildungen bilden die Grundlage unserer Kompetenz im interdisziplinären Feld der Immobilienwertermittlung.

Qualität und Professionalität
Zertifizierungen nach international anerkannten Kriterien der DIN EN ISO/IEC 17024 (z.B. HypZert) unserer GutachterInnen  sowie die Mitgliedschaft im Royal Institute of Chartered Surveyors sichern die Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsansprüche.

Assetklassen
Am Standort Münster können nahezu alle Assetklassen bewertet werden, von wohnwirtschaftlichen Objekten aller Art, über gewerbliche Liegenschaften des Einzelhandels und der Produktion, Bürogebäude, zu Managementimmobilien des Beherbergungs- und Sozialbereichs. Ein besonderer Schwerpunkt in Münster liegt im Bereich der landwirtschaftlich genutzten Objekte.

Aktuelle regionale Themen

Ihr Weg zu uns:

KENSTONE GmbH Münster
Lippstädter Str. 54            
48155 Münster

Telefon: 0251 . 501 - 113

E-Mail: nrw@kenstone.de 

Öffnungszeiten: 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr